Storm Isha

The storm is on the way. Not since 2016 has Ireland reached ‘I’ on the named storm alphabet.

We have an Orange Warning locally and Red olong the west and north-west of the country. The reconnendation from Met Éireann is to avoid unnecessary travel. For certain, I’ll not go west or north west. Garden shed is far enough. I’ll potter about, enjoy the sound of rain lashing on the roof and pop a few updates to social media & the blog.

If I upload the one-minute video, WordPress will count it against my allowed storage quota, so here’s my clever workaround:

Link to The Three Hairs

Stay safe out there.

Author: Páraig

Minding my mind, one thought at a time.

2 thoughts on “Storm Isha”

  1. Stay safe yourself, Páraig, sounds like it could be a nasty one. Garden shed is the best bet under the circumstances! I’m just off to the polytunnel myself to start some planting, the temperature has finally lifted above freezing for the first time in days. Spring it ain’t but I feel the need to go forth and sow peas . . . 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started